Posted by: arijnovick | May 6, 2009

Anger Class Online™ Client Testimonial for our Online Anger Management Class

Dr. Novick,

Thank you for the wisdom contained in your anger management course.  I am a 73 year old former Deputy Probation Officer for the Los Angeles County.  In my opinion, a very significant reduction in crime and other human suffering could be gained by a wider use of your material in the corrections systems throughout the U.S.  I only regret not having the benefit of this course before my foolish mistake that led to the suffering of me and my family.

I am now in serious danger of losing one of my investments and possibly other serious consequences.  I performed an act that could have easily been avoided had I used the anger management tools I learned from your program.  Thank you so much for all of your help.

R. J. – Sunnyvale, CA

Dear R.J.-

I am glad to hear that our course was so helpful and beneficial to you.  I believe that our distance learning online anger manaemet class format is an excellent resource.  Thank you for allow us the opportunity to post your comments.

For more information on our in person anger management classes or our online anger management classes click on the links above or call our office at 949 715-2694

Ari Novick, Ph.D.
AJ Novick Group, Inc. – Anger Management

Leave a Reply

Categories

