Posted by: arijnovick | July 27, 2010

Court Ordered Anger Management Classes

Having a court ordered anger management class can often feel like you have a guerilla hanging onto to your back.  The responsibility to complete a program is often taxing and the deadline only get’s closer each day.

A court ordered anger management class IS a requirement, but it doesn’t have to be painful!  Contrary to popular belief, learning anger management skills can be a life changing experience.  Case in point, the following testimonial just arrived in my inbox today:

“Dr. Novick, I just want to thank you for allowing me the opportunity to take my anger management course requirement with your agency.  I learned skills I never knew I lacked and I honestly feel like this was a life-changing experience for me”

It’s letter’s like this that make me want the world to know how fantastic an anger management program could be for you.  Gaining new skills to improve relationships is what it’s all about.  How bad could it be?  Even if you’ve been court appointed to an anger management class, turn the requirement into a positive.  Come with an open mind and heart, and perhaps you too will have a life changing experience.  Classes can be taken in person or through an online anger management class

Leave a Reply

Categories

