Posted by: arijnovick | March 28, 2012

Anger Management for Reality TV

One of my favorite TV shows is The Office. I have seen every single episode at least three or four times. I honestly love every single season. However my favorite season is when the two main branches merge. I love the new characters that are from the other branch. I really like Andy. It is funny how they start his character. He gets so angry and they have to send him to anger management classes. When he comes back from the class he is so nice. I also like the new characters that come when the other company buys Dunder Mifflin. They are all really funny and they make the show hilarious. I think that it is going to be interesting to see how the show changes now that the main character is no longer going to be in it. I recently read that there will be a new season soon and so I guess we will see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

Categories

