Posted by: arijnovick | April 11, 2012

I Need Some Anger Management Classes

I need some anger management classes because I do not handle my anger very well in very stressful situations, and it has led to me making some really poor decisions in the heat of the moment. I am currently on trial for a couple counts of assault because I lost my temper and beat a couple of guys up at this bar I went to last weekend, I don’t really think I started the fight, but there was no security footage, and no witnesses apparently that saw the beginning of the incident. What they did see, was me take out two people at once, and I guess how angry I was during the incident really biased their accounts of the fight. I am not a violent person by nature but I will not be disrespected, that is for sure. Anyway, I guess I still handled it wrong, so I will need some classes to help me cope with things better.

Leave a Reply

Categories

