Posted by: arijnovick | May 2, 2012

I Have Anger Management Problems

I have some pretty bad anger management problems and I am trying to get over them, but I am not really sure how easy it will be for me to get over the problems, as they have been plaguing me since I was pretty young. I recently got in a pretty bad fight with my brother which happened more or less over nothing, but much worse than that, is the fact that me and my girlfriend have been fighting a lot more than normal recently, and it is really wearing our relationship thin. I guess that I need to save the relationship if I can, because I really love her a whole lot. I am looking for anger classes available in Minneapolis, Minnesota or online, so that I can start trying to get better and be a better boyfriend to her. I hope that this happens quickly, because I do not want to lose her, which could definitely happen.

Leave a Reply

Categories

