Posted by: arijnovick | May 15, 2012

A Real Smile

I have always had a problem with anger but I thought I had it under control. The hole in my bedroom wall tells a different story though. My wife and I were arguing one day and I slammed my fist through the wall. The look on her face when I did that absolutely broke my heart. I love her with every fiber of my being and discover never thought I would cause her this kind of pain. I knew I had to do something so we could both recover from this. I started taking anger management home study courses online and found them to be quite helpful. I had to the source of my anger and then deal with that. I thought it would be hard to pinpoint but I discovered that with anger like mine, it was pretty easy to find the cause root of it. Life is getting much better at home now, and I can see a real smile on my wife’s beautiful face again.

Leave a Reply

Categories

