Posted by: arijnovick | June 20, 2012

I Often Have Trouble with Anger

I can’t help myself sometimes. I just get so angry that I can’t contain it. Lately, I have found that my anger problem has really gotten in the way of my job and even my boss has started to make comments about it. In my last quarterly review, my boss told me that he wanted me to take anger management classes so I could better learn to control my anger while I was on the job. I didn’t really have an option to I agreed to the terms of the remediation and signed up to take the classes. The thing that was rather relieving to me was that I could take these classes on the internet so I wouldn’t have to travel to some strange location and sit with a group of strangers. The classes really did help me learn new ways to contain my anger and prevent blow outs.

Leave a Reply

Categories

