Posted by: arijnovick | July 2, 2012

Enrolling in Anger Management Classes

Since my parents divorced when I was fifteen I have been on a downhill spiral. Well the other day I came home from the office and the kids were screaming and the wife was complaining and I really had a hard time controlling my anger. I had to leave the house. I was so afraid that I would hurt one of them. Well this was pretty devastating to me and I started to reflect upon my life. I soon realized that I needed to seek counseling to help me deal with my emotions before it was too late and I did something that I would really regret. So I asked my wife to do some research on anger management classes for me. When she found one that was suitable she enrolled me right away. I really hope that this helps me and my family out. My wife has also decided to enter counseling.

Leave a Reply

Categories

