Posted by: arijnovick | August 1, 2012

I’m So Angry All the Time

I am so angry all the time, and I have no idea why. I hate myself for not being able to control my temper around my children. They probably think their mom is nuts. I guess that it has been a long time since I have taken an anger management class online and maybe I should look into it some more. I know that there is no way that I could get over this until I learn how to actually control myself. I am definitely in love with my life and my kids too much to let it all go again. I do not want to lose control of my temper because that just feels so wrong! I want to be able to be a good mom without any restrictions. I guess that it is just so hard for me to really do a good job when I am stressed out, but that is really no excuse for me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

