Posted by: arijnovick | November 23, 2012

I Think I Need to Take Anger Management Classes

I think that I probably need to take some anger management classes and I am hoping to find someplace on the internet where I would be able to take quality classes for a relatively cheap price. I have been having trouble controlling my anger when situations frustrate or anger me lately. In fact, I have gotten into a few fights lately, that should have never have happened. I guess that I really need to learn to control impulses better, but I am not sure how to. In fact, I recently got so angry at work that I threw over a chair that was in my way as I was leaving the room. I know I left my coworker stressed out and had to go back and ask him not to say anything to our boss. I need to get my emotions under control before I lose my job. I am hoping that I will be able to fix this situation in the near future, but I am not sure that I will be able to without some help.

Leave a Reply

Categories

