Posted by: arijnovick | February 8, 2013

Anger Management Classes for Road Rage Incident

I was trying to merge onto the freeway and this idiot wouldn’t let me in. I had the right of way, but he wouldn’t budge and didn’t seem to care that I was going to smash into a wall. It was either cut him off or be run off the road so I cut him off. He had to slam on his brakes and almost got in a wreck. This guy had the nerve to honk and give me the finger, so I braked hard. We pulled to the side and ended up in a fist fight. Someone called the police and we both were arrested. Why is it so difficult to show a little courtesy these days? All he had to do was let me in like he was supposed to and none of this would have happened. Now I have to take court ordered anger management classes for what the judge calls “road rage”,in addition to paying a fine. The whole thing is an unnecessary hassle but at least I can take the classes online from my home computer. This will enable me to learn the material without having to take time away from work or the family. Thank goodness for the Internet!

Leave a Reply

Categories

