Posted by: arijnovick | February 21, 2013

How I Managed to Overcome Some Deep Issues With An Online Anger Course

The irony of anger management classes is that there’s few things that can make one more infuriated than having to go to them. However, I can honestly say now that the option of taking them online was the best thing that ever happened to my life. I’m writing in hopes that someone in a similar situation might get the push they need to enroll and take them on the Internet. Basically, I wasn’t even really living my life when I first took the plunge and started one. Instead, I was going through the motions with all this intense anger and hostility. The classes let me, for the first time in my life, actually learn to take control of my own feelings and behavior. For the first time I really started being able to examine potential choices in my life and choose what’s best for me. The classes taught me skills in how to voice my opinion in a more effective manner and resolve conflicts without a huge scene. I’ve taken the tools the class gave me to heart and am getting compliments from my boss, friends and family on my new direction. I can’t tell you enough how worthwhile and convenient taking a anger class online is. And, they also had a Home Study Anger Program for people who like to work out of workbooks or don’t have Internet access and don’t want to go into a classroom.

Leave a Reply

Categories

